cdiHolidayLogo.jpg
1500 Australian Ave
Riviera Beach, Fl 33404
Phone: (561) 848-2111
Fax: (561) 848-2148

 
facebook-icon.png  


About / Staff

Staff Contacts

groupshotSm.jpg

Canvas Designers has a great team of people who are dedicated to providing top quality products and service.

 

NameTitleEmail Address
Mike Erickson CEO/Owner Mike@CanvasDesigners.com
Pam Erickson VP/Owner Pam@CanvasDesigners.com
Don Wright General Manager Don@CanvasDesigners.com
Sandi Eannarino Accounting Sandi@CanvasDesigners.com
Diana Demarest Marketing Manager DianaD@CanvasDesigners.com
Virginia Davis Purchasing Virginia@CanvasDesigners.com
Grace Snowden Purchasing Grace@CanvasDesigners.com
Heidi Garrison Sales Heidi@CanvasDesigners.com
Micky Garrison Sales Micky@CanvasDesigners.com
Andy Flack Sales Andy@CanvasDesigners.com
Tov Renna Lead Fitter Tov@CanvasDesigners.com
Bob Renna Fitter (Sailboat Specialist) Bob@CanvasDesigners.com
Cory DeGroff
Fitter CoryD@CanvasDesigners.com
Travis Kite Fitter Travis@CanvasDesigners.com
Steve Eannarino Metal Shop Manager Steve@CanvasDesigners.com
Scott Daum
Metal Shop
Scott@CanvasDesigners.com
Mike Garrison (MikeG) CAD Manager MikeG@CanvasDesigners.com
Corey Green CAD/CNC Operator CoryG@CanvasDesigners.com
Chip Janes Information Technology Chip@CanvasDesigners.com
Cindy Sanders Receptionist Cindy@CanvasDesigners.com