RTBanner2.png
1500 Australian Ave
Riviera Beach, Fl 33404
Phone: (561) 848-2111
Fax: (561) 848-2148
facebook
twitter
google+
shopnow2.jpg   
About / Staff

Staff Contacts

groupshotSm.jpg

Canvas Designers has a great team of people who are dedicated to providing top quality products and service.

 

NameTitleEmail Address
Mike Erickson CEO/Owner Mike@CanvasDesigners.com
Pam Erickson VP/Owner Pam@CanvasDesigners.com
Sandi Eannarino Accounting Sandi@CanvasDesigners.com
Diana Demarest Marketing Manager DianaD@CanvasDesigners.com
Heidi Garrison Customer Service
Heidi@CanvasDesigners.com
Mickey Garrison Sales Mickey@CanvasDesigners.com
Andy Flack Sales Andy@CanvasDesigners.com
Tov Renna Lead Fitter Tov@CanvasDesigners.com
Bob Renna Fitter (Sailboat Specialist) Bob@CanvasDesigners.com
Corey DeGroff
Fitter CoreyD@CanvasDesigners.com
Travis Kite Fitter Travis@CanvasDesigners.com
Steve Eannarino FenderHooks Sales
Steve@CanvasDesigners.com
Jake Rodgick
Metal Shop Manager Jake@CanvasDesigners.com
Corey Green CAD/CNC Operator CoreyG@CanvasDesigners.com
Thom Leary Purchasing Thom@Canvasdesigners.com
Chip Janes Information Technology Chip@CanvasDesigners.com
Cindy Sanders Receptionist FrontDesk@CanvasDesigners.com